• Clare & Ross…                                                                         53b23
  • I was lucky to find the Exquisite website after cancelling my wedding with Thomson as it was proving stressful and worrying with hardly any communication or help with the legal side of things. Helen got in touch straight away and was so helpful from the word go! She was on hand whenever we needed to know anything whether it be important or silly. When it came to the legal documents she said they would let me know when i needed to start getting things in order, and true to form she did. Not only did Paola do this, she emailed me to let me know when to book my appointments at the registry office! Exquisite do not miss anything and you feel comfortable and relaxed the whole time, even though your putting your whole day in their hands! When you arrive in Kos Paola, Nikos  takeover and they are just as helpful and they care about your day as much as you do. We met with them several times before the wedding and got to know the team quite well, enough to think of them as friends. Nothing is to much, they supplied our guests with water on the boat as it was very hot and even a few cheeky shots for the groom to calm his nerves! They take all the stress away so can just sit back and enjoy the ride, as Paola said “we do the stressing for you”. I want the world to know how truly fantastic Exquisite Kos Weddings are and how they made our day even more amazing than we could possibly of imagined! Your kindness will stay with us forever and we will never forget all you did for us. Thank you so so so so much to all the team, we are forever in your debt!
  • Louise & Eddie…                                                                      53b234
  • We got married in September 2012, after having booked our wedding with Exquisite Wedding in 2011. From start to finish Paola was absolutely amazing! Whenever I emailed her with any questions she replied almost immediately. Once we arrived in Kos,  Paola couldn’t have done more for not only us but the rest of our party as well. They found us an amazing restaurant, and managed to get us a great food and drink package. Paola stayed for the whole of the reception to ensure everything ran smoothly which was more than we ever expected. Once again I cannot express how brilliant & easy, booking our wedding through Exquisite Weddings was xx
  • Denise & Andy…                                                                   denise
  • If you are looking for a perfect wedding day then look no further than Exquisite Kos weddings. We originally booked our wedding with a well known tour operator but after we were constantly given wrong information and repeatedly lied to we lost all faith in the tour operator and cancelled our wedding with them. Thankfully someone recommended Exquisite Kos weddings after seeing there exhibition at the NEC In Birmingham. After been lied to by the tour operator it was really difficult to put our trust in someone again, but thank god we did. Paola was simply amazing and I was in touch with her all the time via email or telephone, she was always there making sure she gave us the perfect day we always wanted (and believe me we got it). Paola guided us step by step with all the legal side of things i.e. the translation of documents etc and her knowledge and expertise just made the whole process stress free and simple. The day after arriving in Kos we where greeted at our hotel by Paola and Nikos they then took us to see our wedding location. We immediately felt at ease and was very impressed with all the time and effort that was been put into making sure our day was exactly what we wanted. The attention to detail was unbelievable even down to the flowers. I wanted my daughters bridesmaids flowers to match her dress, Paola showed the florist the colour I wanted and they did loads of test runs with different dyes to get it to the closest match, and they turned out absolutely beautiful, the attention to detail just went on, and on. I got Married on the 4th July 2012 at Kardamena beach, and had a reception afterwards at the Malibu Beach bar from start to finish our day was perfect in fact, it was more than we could of wished for. We just want to thank  Paola, Nikos and of course not forgetting John the photographer for capturing all the special moments throughout the day and taking some stunning pictures your so talented again we thank you all for a truly magical day, and we cant wait to return to Kos next year. Lots of love the Hartwell Family. xxxxxxxxxx

 

  • Lauren & Craig…
  •                                                                                                         lauren
  • After booking our package for a basic town hall wedding with Thomas Cook I met Paola at the Birmingham Wedding Exhibition in 2011, after this I spoke to Helen over email about adding things that the Tour Operator hadn’t even offered me. In the end me and Craig took the decision to use Exquisite Kos Weddings for the whole day. I must say its the greatest choice we ever made! Thanks to them we could get married in our hotel (which they sorted). They have everything you need for a perfect day and more, with constant reassurance over email. Paperwork was a breeze it was previously made to sound so stressful and complicated. When we flew out to Kos we met Paola and Nikos (who came to our hotel) most things had already been arranged which was fab, we had the choice to add things and choose flowers decorations etc, the 8 days prior to our wedding we just sat back and relaxed things couldn’t have gone any smoother Paola  did everything to make sure we where happy.The day went so well it was one of the best of our lives both were on hand to make sure it ran smoothly. Our ceremony and reception was beautiful. Just want to add the photographer Exquisite Kos Wedding use is fantastic and the quality of the photos WOW. All I’d say is if your having a wedding in Kos…choose Exquisite Kos Weddings! The whole team are 3 of the most helpful and friendly people we ever met we would go back and get married every year if we could. ​ Thank you so so much for making our special day extra special xxx
  • Louise & Jonathan…                                                                    jonata
  • What can I say about Exquisite Kos Weddings other than they are utterly wonderful!! From my very first email to Paola I felt so much more relaxed about getting married abroad. We booked with a well known travel agent and stayed at the notorious Blue Lagoon – both were awful, no information provided, no responses without constant chasing and very expensive. Paola and Nikos put their heart and soul into making sure you get what you want and more. They care! They want you to have a perfect day and I have to say, for Jonathan and I, they went above and beyond our expectations. Thank you all, from both of us and everyone that traveled to Kos to celebrate with us – you gave us a perfect day and memories we’ll cherish forever. We will be back in Kos for sure and hopefully will have the pleasure of meeting you all again! Jonathan & Louise Hazel xx
  • Lauren & Michael…
  •                                                                                            laurenmi
  • Found Paola on Google a few months before our wedding day and she was a great help with the translation of the documents. We were staying at the Blue Lagoon Resort in Kos Town – The wedding planner at the hotel was no help at all and at this stage we decided to scrap the whole thing and start from scratch with Exquisite Kos – the best decision we ever made!! On meeting  Paola our first impressions were boy do they know their stuff!! Any questions we asked were answered straight away. They organised our day in about 8 days notice due to circumstances out of our hands and achieved an amazing day I still don’t know how they managed it!! especially as there were 2 weddings on the same day in different places and they both managed to attend!!! I would recommend Exquisite Kos Weddings to anyone and have been non stop talking about them since we came back. My whole family were so impressed with the day the venue the photographer I cannot thank them enough for what they did for us. We are already thinking of going back to Kos for our first anniversary and to meet up with the team again. Again thank you  Paola and Nicos for a wedding day I can never forget you were all brilliant!!

 

  • Sacha & Dane…                                                               sacha
  • I found  Paola before I flew out to Kos in August… what a God send they sorted my hair and makeup for my big day and I couldn’t of been happier!!!! from the first email Paola couldn’t help me enough… my wedding was already booked with a travel agent that weren’t helpful at all, the Exquisite Kos team made it a whole lot easier and made me feel so relaxed!! Wish I found them before I booked because I no it would of been less stressful. My hair and makeup was immaculate and everyone who sees my photos cant believe how lovely it was! I would like to say thanks for making my wedding perfect for us.xx
  • Kerry & Jeff…                                                                   4
  • We got married in June 2012, and used Exquisite Kos Weddings as our wedding planner. When we began planning the wedding in early 2011, we were going to try and do everything ourselves, but it quickly became evident that this was going to be very difficult. We decided to use a wedding planner, and the EKW website looked great and the photos looked lovely. We contacted Paola via email and she very quickly replied (this is one of Paola’s many strong points!) thoroughly explaining the process for getting married on the island of Kos. She explained every fine detail from advice on documentation to the flowers etc.; every question we asked over the next year (and there were lots, naturally) were answered 99% of the time within half an hour, and always explained fully. This attention to detail and attentiveness gave us peace of mind, when we easily could have been stressed. Leading up to the day we left the UK, Paola  was in frequent contact with us, sending us updates on all of our choices and advice and opinions when asked. We had total confidence in EKW. ​ When we arrived in Kos, after settling into our hotel for a day or so,  Paola came to the hotel to meet us and take us to see our venue. We were given a mobile phone so that we could contact   Paola at any time with any questions we had, or if we needed anything at all. We were taken to the Oromedon restaurant where we were to be married, and any photo you may have seen does not do it an ounce of justice. On the photos we saw it looked lovely but in real life it is absolutely stunning. We were treated to a tasting banquet of different types of Greek food we were having for our buffet meal, and it was sensational. The staff at the restaurant couldn’t do enough for us and were very friendly. Unfortunately Paola  was due to go back to the UK a few days before we got married, which was a shame as we would have loved to share our day with her, but Paola (who is absolutely lovely too) was there if we needed anything. On our big day, everything went perfectly, and Paola and the rest of the EKW team were brilliant. The whole day was fantastic, every detail was perfect and our guests were blown away by how beautiful our wedding was and how helpful Paola and the rest of the team were. We couldn’t have been happier with the service we received , and feel lucky that we had  Paola and her team to plan our special day. If you choose to get married in Kos, you should choose Exquisite Kos Weddings, your day will be perfect from start to finish.

foto01

 Nicola Sullivan There aren’t enough stars to represent how fabulous you are!!! 

 

 

2014-05-13 17.42.59

              Adam Steele Today myself and Kate got married on kastri island all planned by paola & caren. Was the best day of my life and everything was out of this world, nore then we ever expected it to be thank you so much to exquisite kos weddings 5*****

DSC01

 

Bruce Sean Thornton ha recensito Exquisite Kos Weddings — 5 stella

 

Me and my wife would like to thank the exquisite kos wedding team, they couldn’t of made our day/evening any better.

Their ability to understand what we wanted and turn our dreams into reality was amazing. I strongly recommend them.

Thank you xx

 

100

Carolyn Dickinson ha recensito Exquisite Kos Weddings — 5 stella

I had my wedding at the Pelagos suites hotel chapel in August 2013. We had a very small family wedding and it was just perfect. Karen and Paola were amazing and arranged everything we wanted without a problem, nothing was too much. I would highly recommend exquisite kos weddings for anyone wanting to marry in Kos.

 

001

 

Jade Gorton ha recensito Exquisite Kos Weddings — 5 stella

Fantastic people, always there to help and do whatever they can for your special day they made it perfect. Brilliant service couldn’t have hoped for any better xx

 

01

 

 

Jan Gifford ha recensito Exquisite Kos Weddings — 5 stella

My daughter and son in law celebrated their first wedding anniversary recently. So many happy memories of their big day. It was a magical experience and we can’t thank the wedding planners enough. The planning was amazing down to the last detail. I can’t recommend Exquisite kos weddings enough. Professional to the last. Paola, Nikos and Karen proud to call you friends xx

 

001

 

 

Karen Holroyd ha recensito Exquisite Kos Weddings — 5 stella

Two years on and we still have such wonderful memories of our wedding day in Kos organised by these two amazing people. Paola and Nikos could not do enough to make our day perfect. The day was just as we wanted plus more. Our friends and family who joined us could not believe how magical the whole day was and the excellent value we got for our money. I would recommend this company for any wedding in Kos – Paola and Nikos are very professional and dedicated people and we are very proud and honoured to consider them both friends. I am quite happy to be contacted by anyone considering a wedding in Kos to give a personal recommendation. Karen x

 

01

 

Kathleen Green ha recensito Exquisite Kos Weddings — 5 stella

Absolutely amazing day, Paula is fantastic at what she does! Can’t do enough for you, nothing is to much trouble right from the first email over a year ago right through to the day! Absolutely lovely lady and her husband who also took us for a tour of the island! Fantastic service and fantastic prices would highly recommend! Thank you again Paula xxxxx

 

02

 

 

Johanne Egan ha recensito Exquisite Kos Weddings — 5 stella

My daughter was married on the 11th September this year. Can’t thank this lady enough for making all our dreams come true. Organised, professional and a true fairy god mother. No request was too much!! Made the whole process stress free and so well managed. Credit to all the team including hair and make up, the band, the dancers, the catering. The beach setting was simply amazing. Thanks again a day never to be forgotten forever cherished. Mother and father of the bride, Crabtree wedding xxx

 

01

 

 

Me and Danny got married in September 2015 after finding Exquisite Kos Weddings through the internet. I have to say, Paola and her team were so helpful and replied to emails straight away. We booked our wedding in 2014 ready for 2015 and the same year we had a one week holiday in Kos where we got to meet Paola for the first time. Even though our wedding wasn’t until the year after, Paola made sure we saw all the venues and gave us a mobile phone for the week in case we needed her for anything.

You would think that getting married abroad would be stressful but I can honestly say that Paola took all the stress out of it and made sure that everything was perfect. Her attention to detail, honesty and kindness is next to none and I feel not only was she my wedding planner/fairy godmother, she is also a friend and someone I will visit every time I return to Kos!

I would not hesitate in recommending to Exquisite Kos Weddings to anyone wanting to get married in Kos. Our day was perfect and we will cherish the memories forever.

 

All our love,

Mr & Mrs Crabtree

 

 

GAMOS TSAKIRI 14 5 16 FOTO 1201

 

Amy Burrow ha recensito Exquisite Kos Weddings — 5 stella

I don’t know where to start to explain the complete ease of getting married with Paola in charge!! From when I first met Paola there wasn’t one thing I worried about in the run up to our wedding day! She takes care of everything! All the paperwork and legal stuff to making everything run like clockwork on your day! We had to work with the rain but Paola stayed calm gave us options and we went ahead as planned! We had the most amazing wedding day and can’t ever thank Paola enough! If your thinking of getting married in Kos then 100% contact Paola!!!

 

01

 

 

Suzanne Kent ha recensito Exquisite Kos Weddings — 5 stella

We had the most fantastic wedding and it is down to this amazing lady! From first contact right through even after the wedding her support and helpfulness has been incredible. Paola simply can’t do enough for you and wants you to have the perfect day. We were thrilled with our wedding and would recommend exquisite kos weddings to anyone. Thank you so much for all you have done!

 

01

 

Lesley Woodhead ha recensito Exquisite Kos Weddings — 5 stella

All I can say is if your planning to get married and want to go abroad then please check out this company. Paola is amazing and tries her best to make your wedding as you want it even down to the last minute. Nothing is ever to much trouble for her and her response via email or face book is as soon as she can never had to wait to long for a reply. We got married at Malibu beach on the 3/6/2016 and it was everything we dreamt it would be and so much more. Loved every minute so a huge thank you to Paola and also nikos her husband. Genuinely lovely people who organise your perfect day with less stress to you. Xxxxx

 

0001

 

Tania Louise Richards ha recensito Exquisite Kos Weddings — 5 stella

I had the beautiful Paola to translate my documents for me just just over 18months ago for my wedding and she’s was fab. She kept intouch with me through each process and planned to meet me the day after my arrival in kos. At 10am she was there the very next day with my translated documents. I booked my wedding through Thomson and was very nervous going through someone else to translate our paperwork but after reviews from other brides I went ahead and if I knew then what I knew now I would have booked my wedding via exquisite kos weddings Paola is fab true to her word and her service is over and above highly recommended.
I’m thinking of renewing my vows for my 10year Anniversary and if I do I will be booking with this company xxx

 

01

 

Fiona Barton ha recensito Exquisite Kos Weddings — 5 stella

Words can never express the amazing day Paola gave Adam and I. From the moment we booked our wedding Paola was there for us everyday, evening and weekends. For 2 years she was always there to answer any questions and offer ideas for our special day. Even last minute requests where for filled. When the day finally arrived she ensured everything was perfect and our guest and us had the best day anyone could have dreamed of. You will not be disappointed when you get this little wedding Angel on the case. Paola we love you! X x

 

22 6 16 700d 562

 

Danielle Beadle ha recensito Exquisite Kos Weddings — 5 stella

Exquisite Kos weddings if you are thinking about getting married in Kos or in Greece you need to check this company out they was amazing and Paola who owns this amazing company was absolutely amazing as so was all her team xxx

 

_DSC0131

 

Steph Swire ha recensito Exquisite Kos Weddings — 5 stella

I don’t quite know where to start to describe how amazing Exquisite Kos Weddings really is. Paola is absolutely incredible at what she does, our wedding was so beyond perfect we couldn’t have hoped for better. Any idea we had wasn’t once too much trouble for the team and Paola took the time to get to know us and made suggestions that we loved. They certainly don’t like being defeated and will try to source or even make what you like. Choosing exquisite Kos weddings was the best decision we ever made and I can assure you if you choose them for your wedding you won’t regret it! Without a doubt the best wedding planners on Kos island and probably anywhere else in the world!

 

tzo tzo

 

 

Joanne Slocombe ha recensito Exquisite Kos Weddings — 5 stella

My partner and I used Paola to translate our documents and to organise our evening reception. I cannot give this lady enough credit for all her amazing work. From day one of booking with her she was amazing, so organised, always available to talk to and even sorted the issues we had with Thomson by corresponding with them. She went above and beyond our expectations and blew us and our guests away with the amazing venue, decoration, food and of course the Greek dancers. Thank you Paola! Xxx

 

001

 

 

Helyn Clarkson ha recensito Exquisite Kos Weddings — 5 stella

I used Exquisite Kos weddings for all of the legal side of my wedding although i was in England and the company is based in Kos the service was outstanding the cheapest very professional easy to correspond with fast and friendly service an outstanding perfect service

 

 

002

 

 

Liz Jovi Swire ha recensito Exquisite Kos Weddings — 5 stella

Our son and daughter in law had their Kos wedding organised by Paolo- fabulous fabulous fabulous from initial planning to receiving the photographs- a day to remember for ever

 

003

 

I don’t even know where to start with this…..I started speaking to Paola Angelone about 2 years ago and from start to finish she could not have done enough for us. I have changed my mind in so many things even to adding guests the day before the wedding but even this wasn’t too much trouble. Paola never stopped on our wedding day and stayed right to the very end….Every single person commented on what an amazing job she did it was such an amazing day perfect in every respect. The hairdresser was equally amazing I have very fussy friends. Lol and they all loved their hair and make up and so did I. I literally cannot fault the service we received from exquisite kos weddings and would 100000% recommend them to anyone and everyone 

004

 

Big Thank you to our Fabulous Wedding planner ( Fairy Godmother) who made all our Wedding wishes come true the Wedding day went like a dream. Nothing is ever too much trouble. Thanks again to Paola Angelone and Nikos love and hugs xxx

 

005

 

After sharing news of our July sunset vow renewal in Kos with family and friends at our 25th wedding anniversary party on Friday, we can finally say a huge ‘Thank You’ to the wonderful Exquisite Kos Weddings! We couldn’t have asked for a more amazing day: romantic and intimate, with just the two of us and everything exactly the way we wanted it – nothing was too much trouble for Paola and her team. If anybody is thinking of having a beach wedding or vow renewal in Kos, we can’t recommend her highly enough. Thank you so much Paola for some fantastic memories! Rob & Clare Montgomery xx